FG to roll out more DTT in six states by July



The Federal Government has announced its plans to roll out more of its Digital Terrestrial Television (DTT), in six different states in the six geo political zones of the country, by the first week of July.

The Minister of Information and Culture, Lai Mohammed made this revelation in Abuja on…

Read More…..Source