Understanding Senate’s passage of petroleum industry governance bill


The Senate President, Olusola Saraki, and the Senate committee chairman of the Petroleum Industry Governance Bill (PIGB), Tayo Alasoadura, may go down in history as heroes for the successful passage of the Bill on May 25, 2017, by the 8th Upper legislative chamber, after 17 years of stalling…

Read More…..Source