Buhari extends service chiefs tenure again


President Muhammadu Buhari has again approved the extension of tenure of service chiefs.

They include those of the Chief of Defence Staff, Abayomi Gabriel Olonisakin, Chief of Army Staff, Lieutenant General Tukur Buratai and Vice Admiral Ibok-EteIkwe Ibas, the Chief of Naval staff, as well as…

Read More…..Source