2021 FCS College Football Odds


Even though almost all NCAA Division I Football conferences arbitrated to play football during the world health crisis last fall, the FCS or Football Championship Subdivision decided to start their respective seasons until spring of 2021. FCS is the lower level of Division I-AA.

Generally, there are about 127 FCS schools. Additionally, the championship is established or settled after a single-elimination tournament (24 team tournament bracket) at the end of the season.

Below are the odds and predictions on most games scheduled for the weekend. Read on to know more!

Current NCAA Division I Football Conferences

The following are the conferences included in the 2021 Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association:

  • Southwestern Athletic Conference (SWAC)
  • Southland
  • Southern
  • Pioneer
  • Patriot
  • Ohio Valley
  • Northeast
  • Missouri Valley
  • Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
  • Colonial Athletic Association
  • Big South
  • Big Sky

Related: Differences Of NFL & College Football…

Source: Complete Sports