COVID-19: FG evacuates 6,317 Nigerians from 21 countries


Adelani Adepegba, Abuja The Federal Government has so far evacuated 6,317 Nigerians back home on account of the coronavirus pandemic. The nationals were repatriated from 21 countries, including the United States, United Kingdom, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, France, India, United Arab Emirates, Turkey, Sudan, Kenya, Senegal and others. Addressing journalists in Abuja on Tuesday, on the
Click here to read full news..

Source: Punch Newspaper