UNILAG ASUU, SSANU, NASU appear before panel


Grace Edema Chairmen of University of Lagos Unions, including those of the Academic Staff Union of Universities, Dr. Dele Ashiru; the Senior Staff Association of Nigerian Universities, Olusola Sowunmi; Non-Academic Staff Union, Kehinde Ajibade; NASU, College of Medicine, Idi-Araba, Tunde Aderibigbe; and SSANU College of Medicine, Idi- Araba, Michael Olofindinran, are now in session with
Click here to read full news..

Source: Punch Newspaper