APC wins Lagos Assembly bye-election


The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared Femi Saheed of the All Progressives Congress as the winner of Saturdays bye-election for Kosofe Constituency 2 of the Lagos State House of Assembly. INEC Local Government Collation Officer for the by-election in Kosofe, Prof. Iyinola Oni, declared the result at the collation centre in Agidi Comprehensive School,

Source: Punch Newspaper