APCs Atule emerges winner of Kogi bye-election


The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared Mr Egbunu Atule of the All Progressives Congress as the winner of the Ibaji Local Government constituency bye-election of Kogi State, conducted on December 5. The INEC Returning Officer, Prof Rotimi Ajayi, who announced the results of the election on Sunday at Onyadega, headquarters of the local government,
Click here to read full news..

Source: Punch Newspaper