Federer, Nadal re-elected to ATP players council


Tennis legends Rafael Nadal and Roger Federer, ranked second and fifth in the world respectively, have been re-elected to the ATP players council, whose term runs until June 2022. The council, as voted by ATP player members, also saw the re-election of Canadian Felix Auger-Aliassime,Australian John Millman,South African Kevin Anderson,Briton Andy MurrayandBrazilian Bruno Soares. In
Click here to read full news..

Source: Punch Newspaper