Obiano declares curfew as clashes claim 19 lives


THE Anambra State Government has imposed curfew on five communities in the state following the reported killing of no fewer than 19 persons on Monday. The communities are Igbariam, Aguleri, Umueri, Nteje, Awkuzu and Umunya in Anambra North Senatorial District. In a statement by the Secretary to State Government, Prof. Solo Chukwulobelu, the curfew will Read More
Click here to read full news..

Source: Punch Newspaper