Buhari approves four airports as special economic zones


The President, Major General Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), has approved four airports in Nigeria as Special Economic Zones. The approved airports are Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Lagos; Port Harcourt International Airport, Rivers; Mallam Aminu Kano International Airport, Kano and Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja. This was disclosed on Thursday by the Minister of Aviation, Hadi Sirika. Read More
Click here to read full news..

Source: Punch Newspaper