Drogba, Scholes, four others inducted into Premier Leagues Hall of Fame


Sergio Aguero, Paul Scholes, Vincent Kompany, Didier Drogba, Ian Wright and Peter Schmeichel have been inducted into the Premier League Hall of Fame. They join Wayne Rooney and Patrick Vieira as the latest players to become part of the Premier Leagues Hall of Fame, taking the total up to 16. The decision to select these Read More
Click here to read full news..

Source: Punch Newspaper