JUST IN: Oyetola appoints 30 permanent secretaries


Osun State Governor, Adegboyega Oyetola, on Thursday, appointed 30 civil servants as Permanent Secretaries. Names of those appointed were contained in a statement signed by the Head of Service, Dr Festus Oyebade. The statement said thoseappointed as PS would fillexisting vacancies in the State Civil Service. Those appointed include; 1 Engr. Kamoru A. Babalola 2 Read More

Source: Punch Newspaper