Presidency appoints new perm secs


The Presidency, through the Office of the Head of Civil Service of the Federation, on Wednesday announced the appointment of six federal permanent secretaries. The head of the OHCSF, Dr Folashade Yemi-Esan, who made the announcement, noted that the appointments were made based on competence. The appointed permanent secretaries and their states of origin, are Read More
Click here to read full news..

Source: Punch Newspaper