Task Before The New Service Chiefs


President Muhammadu Buhari has just announced the appointments of new service chiefs as part of moves to reengineer the nation’s security architecture. The new military chiefs are Chief of Defence Staff, Major-General Leo Irabor, Chief of Army Staff, Major-General Ibrahim Attahiru, Chief of Naval Staff, Rear Admiral A.Z. Gambo and Chief of Air Staff, Air-Vice […]

Source: Leadership Newspaper