Only 6 Member-countries Obey ECOWAS Court Rulings – Judge


The Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) Court of Justice says only six West African countries are ready to respect its rulings 20 years after its establishment. The president of the court, Justice Amoako Asante, said since establishment of the court in 1991, only six countries of the 15 member states had met the […]

Source: Leadership Newspaper