Nigeria News: Trending News Today, LEADERSHIP Newspapers – Monday September 12, 2023

0
28


 NIGERIA-UAE DEAL: Experts Predict Rise In Foreign Investments, Revenue Boost- https://leadership.ng/nigeria-uae-deal-experts-predict-rise-in-foreign-investments-revenue-boost/
Akintola Williams: Sanwo-olu, Abiodun, Obasanjo, Others Mourn- https://leadership.ng/akintola-williams-sanwo-olu-abiodun-obasanjo-others-mourn/
Uzodimma Reports Abbas To Tinubu For Giving Ugochinyere Juicy Committee- https://leadership.ng/uzodimma-reports-abbas-to-tinubu-for-giving-ugochinyere-juicy-committee/
NIPPS, Firm To Develop Strategic Communication, Research, Others- https://leadership.ng/nipps-firm-to-develop-strategic-communication-research-others/
Lagbaja Vows To Restore Peace In Plateau-  https://leadership.ng/lagbaja-vows-to-restore-peace-in-plateau/
Zenith Bank Defies Odds, Records N967.3bn Earnings In H1- https://leadership.ng/zenith-bank-defies-odds-records-n967-3bn-earnings-in-h1/
11 Die, 10 Missing In Another Adamawa Boat Mishap –…



Source: Leadership Newspaper