*Nigeria News: Trending News Today, LEADERSHIP Newspapers – Thursday September 21, 2023*

0
32


*Nigeria News: Trending News Today, LEADERSHIP Newspapers – Thursday September 21, 2023*

 

*Tension In Kano As Tribunal Sacks Gov Yusuf*- https://leadership.ng/tension-in-kano-as-tribunal-sacks-gov-yusuf/

 

INEC Commissioners: CSOs Kick Against Appointment Of Cronies, Politicians- https://leadership.ng/inec-commissioners-csos-kick-against-appointment-of-cronies-politicians/

 

Judiciary Overwhelmed By Election, Other Cases – CJN- https://leadership.ng/judiciary-overwhelmed-by-election-other-cases-cjn/

 

Don’t Lose Sleep Over Fresh Labour Strike, Federal Govt Tells Nigerians- https://leadership.ng/dont-lose-sleep-over-fresh-labour-strike-federal-govt-tells-nigerians/

 

US Court Orders Chicago Varsity To Release Tinubu’s Records- https://leadership.ng/us-court-orders-chicago-varsity-to-release-tinubus-records/

 

UNGA: Nigeria’s Minerals Deposit Worth $700bn – Federal Govt- https://leadership.ng/unga-nigerias-minerals-deposit-worth-700bn-federal-govt/

 

Ondo Assembly…



Source: Leadership Newspaper