U-17 Thunder Balogun Tourney Enters Round of 16


The ongoing U-17 Tesilim Thunder Balogun Football Competition has reached the round of 16 stage.
The competition is being played in Lagos, southwest Nigeria.
Among the teams that qualified for the round of 16 are Victory FC, Nero FC, Teslim Balogun FC, Mighty Blaster, United FC and Flying Hawks.
Match coordinator, Omotayo Ashiru told P.M.NEWS Thursday that the other eight teams from Campos centre, Lagos Island will join teams that have already qualified in the round of 16.
“We have concluded all the matches at Ikorodu centre and the eight teams have emerged for the next round. We are waiting for other centres before …Read More

Source:: PM Newspaper