28 Countries For Lagos Badminton Classics


At least 28 countries will participate in the 2nd Lagos International Badminton Classics to be hosted by Nigeria.
The championship in its second edition will take place in Lagos from July 15 to 18, 2015 at the Mobolaji Johnson Indoor Sports Hall, Rowe Park, Lagos.
Some of the countries expected at the competition are England, Germany, Belgium, Ireland, Poland, Russia, Turkey, Czech Republic, Mauritius, India, Italy and the United States of America.
Others are Israel, South Africa, France, Portugal, Egypt, Austria, Canada, Slovakia, Hungary, Benin, Ghana, the Netherlands, Slovenia, Uganda, Zambia, and host Nigeria.
The Vice-President of Nigeria Badminton Federation who also doubles as …Read More

Source:: PM Newspaper