MTV Africa Music Awards 2015: Full list of WINNERS


    Photo: MTV
    World recently witnessed the 5th edition of MTV Africa Music Awards, which was held at the Durban International Convention Centre, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa on Saturday 18 July 2015.
    Check out the FULL LIST of winners below…
    Best Female: Yemi Alade (Nigeria)
    Best Male: Davido (Nigeria)
    Best Group: P-Square (Nigeria)
    Best New Act Transformed by Absolut: Patoranking (Nigeria)
    Best Hip Hop: Cassper Nyovest (South Africa)
    Best Collaboration: AKA, Burna Boy, Da LES & JR: ‘All Eyes On Me’ (SA/Nigeria)
    Song of the Year: Mavins: ‘Dorobucci’ (Nigeria)
    Best Live: Diamond Platnumz (Tanzania)
    Video of the Year: ‘Nafukwa’ – Riky Rick; Director: Adriaan Louw
    Best Pop & Alternative: Jeremy Loops (South Africa)
    Best Francophone: DJ Arafat (Ivory Coast)
    Best Lusophone: Ary (Angola)
    Personality of the Year: Trevor Noah (South Africa)
    MAMA Evolution: D’Banj (Nigeria)
    Best International: Nicki Minaj
    Artist of the Decade: P-Square
    MTV Base Leadership Award: Saran Kaba Jones & S’Bu Mavundla
    © NET Newspapers 2015. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.
    …Read More

    Source:: The NET