Kennis Music act, Joe EL releases album cover and track-list


    Kennis Music act, Joe EL Amadi is set to drop his debut album and has announced July 31, 2015 as the release date.
    Titled Timeless, the album boasts of smash hit singles including ‘Hold On’ featuring 2face Idibia, ‘Oya Now’ featuring Oritsefemi, ‘You Are In Love’, ‘On ye (Eji kolo)’, ‘Ileke’ and others.
    The artiste has said the 19-track album will drop on iTunes, Amazon, Kennismusicdigital, Spinlet and other platforms while hard copies will also hit the streets on the same day. See list below…

    © NET Newspapers 2015. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.
    …Read More

    Source:: The NET