Kennis Music act, Joe El drops debut album ‘Timeless’


    (Joe El drops debut album ‘Timeless’. Photo: Kennis Music)
    Kennis music act, Joe El has just dropped his long awaited debut album titled Timeless
    The 19-track album was released earlier today July 31, 2015 with a long list of popular songs like ‘Hold On’ featuring 2face Idibia, ‘Oya Now’ featuring Oritse Femi, ‘You Are In Love’, ‘On ye (Eji kolo)’, ‘Ileke’ and a number of new songs.
    Other collaborators on the project include Phyno, Iyanya, Terry G, B. Howard, and J. Martins, while producers include OJB Jezreel, Hak Samahdi, Masterkraft, DJ Coublon, Mark Drummond, Terry G/Stunner Beats and Solshyne.
    Full tracklist:
    1. Intro by Joe EL & 2 Face
    2. Hold On ft. 2 Face Idibia
    3. Oya Now ft. Oritse Femi
    4. Ileke
    5. Onye (Ejikolo)
    6. Blown Away ft. B Howard
    7. We Are in Love
    8. Fade Away ft. Phyno
    9. No Yawa
    10. Chukwudi ft. Iyanya
    11. Na God ft. Terry G
    12. Like This ft. J Martins
    13. Bakololo
    14. You Are In Love
    15. I no mind
    16. Love Song
    17. I’m Happy
    18. Fire
    19. Hold On (International Version)

    © NET Newspapers 2015. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.
    …Read More

    Source:: The NET