Orezi apologises for album delay, shares album tracklist


    ALBUM READY !!! Shout out to all my fans that waited for the album on the 1st . I am trying to make sure y’all get it at Day of RELEASE .. I want y’all to experience the BIGGEST ALBUM OUT OF NAIJA from the very first day of release …. that’s why there is a little Delay but we READY NOW SEPTEMBER 9th .. Y’all are gonna get the Baddest Album of the year “THE GEHNGEHN ALBUM” trust me its worth the WAIT .. It gonna be everywhere across Nigeria Pre order link is gonna be out soonest .. So all my fans accross the world can buy it Online God bless you all for supporting me and staying by me all through this years , Am gonna make you guys Proud PLSSS SUPPORT BY USING THIS ARTWORK “ON UR IG, BBM , FACEBOOK , TWITTER And all other social media Platform … LETS KEEP THE AWARENESS GOING .GOD BLESS YOU ALL SPRISAL ENT #THEGEHNGEHNALBUM
    A photo posted by Orezi Dat GehnGehn Guy (@alhajiorezi) on Sep 3, 2015 at 3:12am PDT

    Singer Orezi has apologised to his fans for failing to release his debut album ‘Ghen Ghen’ on September 1, 2015 as earlier promised.
    The singer has now shared the official album artwork and tracklist as well as a new release date September 9, 2015. The 20-track album features collaborations with top pop stars like Davido, Wizkid,Tipsy, Timaya,Flavour, M.I, Ice Prince and 9ice.
    Check out the full tracklist below…
    Shuperu ft. Davido
    Low Low
    Double Your Hustle
    How Long
    Big Something ft. Flavour & M.I
    Baby Abeg
    Under The Blanket
    Ogede ft. Wizkid & Timaya
    Selfie with you
    Sweet Yarinya
    Mr Officer
    Dencinambari (Tipsy)
    Jesus Pikin ft. Iceprince
    Da Party Ru ft. 9ice
    Rihanna (Bonus Track)
    © NET Newspapers 2015. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website …Read More

    Source:: The NET