#2faceAt40: ALL 2face Idibia’s album covers + Tracklists


    Check out 2face Idibia‘s album covers and tracklists, in celebration of his iconic 40th birthday celebration.
    1. Face 2 Face

    Album- Face2Face
    Release year: 2004
    Guest Artistes- Freestyle, Natives, Lil Seal, Blackface
    Producers: OJB Jezreel
    Record Label- Kennis Music
    1 Intro (Skit)
    2 Nfana Ibaga (No Problem)
    3 Ole ft. Freestyle
    4 Right Here
    5 Holy (Skit)
    6 U No Holy Pass
    7 African Queen
    8 Police (Skit)
    9 Keep On Rocking ft. Native & Lil Seal
    10 Thank U Lord
    11 Odi Ya ft. Blackface of Plantashun Boiz 2face Idibia
    2. Grass 2 Grace

    Album- Grace2Grace
    Release year: 2006
    Guest Artistes: Soul E, VIP
    Producer: OJB Jezreel
    Record Label- Kennis Music
    1 Intro (Skit)
    2. One Love
    3. No Shaking
    4. I Dey Feel Like
    5. See Me So
    6. Skit (Store)
    7. E B Like Say featuring Soul E
    8. True Love
    9. 4 Instance
    10. If Love Is A Crime
    11. OCHO
    12. My Love featuring VIP
    13. Outro Skit
    3. The Unstoppable

    Album- The Unstopables
    Release year: 2008
    Guest Artistes: R Kelly, Sound Sultan, Cartier, Melissa Briggs, Lil Ehi Idibia, Chakademus, Pliers, Nats, Sway, Wyre
    Producers: J Sleek, Jiggy Jegg, Mic Tunes, Ozzy, Spanky, R Kelly
    Record Label: Hypertek Entertainment
    Enter the Place (featuring Sound Sultan)
    Take It Back (featuring cartier)
    Can’t Do Without You (featuring Melissa Briggs)
    Free (Lil Ehi Idibia)
    So Proud (Remix) (featuring Chakademus & Pliers)
    Flex (featuring R. Kelly and Nats)
    Oh Papa
    Go Down There (featuring Sway)
    Excuse Me Sister
    Appreciate It
    Jungle Don Mature
    Feeling You
    I Sing
    See It Coming (featuring Wyre)
    4. The Unstoppable International edition

    Release year: 2010
    Guest Artistes: M.I, Omawumi, Cobhams
    Rain Drops
    Be There
    Take it Back (featuring Cartier)
    I Sing
    Free (featuring Ehi Idibia)
    Enter the Place (featuring Sound Sultan)
    Only Me
    Be There (Remix) (featuring M.I.)
    Appreciate It
    Power of Naija (featuring Cobhams & Omawumi)
    5. Away & Beyond

    Album- Away & Beyond
    Release year: 2012
    Guest Artistes: Naeto C, Huma Lara,Terry da Rapman, Dammy Krane, Rock Steady, Becca
    Producers: J Sleek, Femi Ojetunde, Clutchie, Spellz, Kiki Banson, Kaywa, DJ Willie O
    Record Label: Hypertek Entertainment
    1. Higher (spiritual healing) ft Huma Lara
    2. Omo tosan
    3. Bother you ft Terry da Rapman
    4. Spell bound
    5. Steady steady
    6. …Read More

    Source:: The NET