Blackmagic unveils track-list for ‘Black Friday’


    (Blackmagic set to drop new EP’. Photo: BHM)
    On Friday September 25, 2015, alternative music artiste Blackmagic duets with music producer Kid Connect to release an EP titled ‘Black Friday‘.

    In the past, Kid Konnect has produced some hits for Blackmagic including ‘Repete’ and ‘Body’ featuring Banky W.

    The new EP features the likes of Adekunle Gold, MI, Ice Prince, Jhybo and Sir Dauda.

    See the tracklist below…
    Number 1
    Rock Ur Body ft. Adekunle Gold & Sir Dauda
    N.A.T.S ft. Ice Prince, M.I & Jhybo
    Peace Sign
    Aunty Shola

    © NET Newspapers 2015. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.
    …Read More

    Source:: The NET