Watch video of ‘Arise’ featuring Don Jazzy, Reekado Banks and Di’ja


    As Nigeria celebrates 55 years of independence, Mavin crew has dropped a new tune in commemoration of the feat. Titled ‘Arise’ the track which is the theme song of Believe in Nigeria project features Don Jazzy, Reekado Banks and Di’ja and was produced by the Mavin boss.
    The video was jointly directed by Sesan Ogunro, Mike Baba, Lanre Tyson and Bisi Atoyebi while Nollywood actors, Kalu Ikeagwu and Tope Tedela made cameo appearances as well as several other celebs.
    © NET Newspapers 2015. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.
    …Read More

    Source:: The NET