DJ Khaled enlists Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Future for new album ‘I Changed a Lot’ [Full Tracklist]


    The album cover see’s Khaled in front of his Miami restaurant ‘Finga Licking’. Photo; Instagram
    American disc jockey and record producer, DJ Khaled is set to drop his 8th studio album ‘I Changed a Lot’ which will be released on October 23.
    Two days ago, Khaled dropped two singles from the forthcoming album ‘You Mine’ and ‘Gold Slugs’.
    Now he has revealed the cover art for both the deluxe and main album which features him in front of his Miami restaurant ‘Finga Licking’ with the track-listing, and to say a lot of big names appear.
    Khaled’s Rolodex is among the biggest in the industry, and he’s rounded up a star-studded cast of contributors for every song. Featured artists include Jay Z, Future, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Fetty Wap, August Alsina, Chris Brown, Usher, Fabolous, Ace Hood, and father-to-be John Legend.
    See the tracklisting for ‘I Changed a Lot’ album…
    01 I Don’t Play About My Paper (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
    02 I Ride (feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
    03 Gold Slugs (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
    04 I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
    05 I Lied (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
    06 How Many Times (feat. Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne & Big Sean)
    07 You Mine (feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
    08 Every Time We Come Around (feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
    09 I Ain’t Worried (feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
    10 They Don’t Love You No More (feat. Jay Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
    11 My League – Mavado
    12 Hold You Down (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
    13 Most High (feat. John Legend)
    Deluxe Edition:
    14 Hold You Down (Remix) (feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood)
    15 Gold Slugs (Instrumental) (feat. Chris …Read More

    Source:: The NET