Full list of winners at #GloCAFAwards


    Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang of Gabon is Africa’s new football king.
    It was all pomp and glamour last night, January 7 as the African continent converged in Abuja to celebrate greatness in African football.
    Gabonese footballer, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang dethroned Yaya Toure to be crowned the new football king and two young Nigerians won individual awards.
    Here is the full list of winners…
    Club of the Year – TP Mazembe
    Fair Play Award – Allez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)
    Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
    Men’s National Team Of The Year – Cote D’Ivoire
    Youth Player Of The Year – Victor Osimhen
    Most Promising Talent – Oghenekaro Etebo
    Coach of The Year – Havre Renard
    Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
    Woman Player of the Year – Gabrielle Enganamouit
    Referee Of The Year – Ameshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama
    African Player Of The Year based in Africa – Mbwana Samatta
    Football Leader Of The Year – Abdiqani Said Arab Of Somalia
    African Player Of The Year – Pierre Emerick Aubameyang
    © NET Newspapers 2015. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.
    …Read More

    Source:: The NET