Tilla unveils cover art and tracklist for new EP ‘Oni Reason’


    Aquila records top artiste, Tilla aka D Real Omoba, is set to release his first body of work under the label.

    It’s an E.P. titled ‘ONI REASON’.

    The seven (7) tracker E.P. consists of several exclusive versions of some of his old hits, as well as the new single “ONI REASON” featuring rave of the moment, Davido.

    The EP will officially drop on Wednesday, February 10, 2016 with production contributions from Tekno, Otyno, Phantom, Popito, Bizzouch, Kiddominant, Slymkeys, Sheyman, Indomix and Suka Sounds.

    1. Badman (Raw)
    2. Hey Mama
    3. Packaging (Dance Mix)
    4. Rumba Style
    5. Mawobe (First Cut)
    6. Trying
    7. Oni Reason ft. Davido

    …Read More

    Source:: The NET