Breaking: Keyamo, Onu, Agba, Ehanire, Agba take oaths


By Nwafor Sunday

A Senior Advocate of Nigeria and Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Arbitration (United Kingdom), Festus Keyamo, Goddi Jeddi Agba, Ogbonnaya Onu, Osagie Ehanire,  and Clement Agba were the third batch of ministers- designate to take oath of office.

Details later:

All rights reserved. This material and any other digital content on this platform may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, written or distributed in full or in part, without written permission from VANGUARD NEWS.

Source: Vanguard Newspaper