Senior civil servants elect Bola-Audu President


By Victor Young

MEMBERS of the Senior Civil Servants of Nigeria, ASCSN, have elected Innocent Bola-Audu, as its President to run the affairs of the association for the next four years.

At the 4th Quadrennial National Delegates Conference in Abuja, members of the association also elected the following into the new team to drive ASCSN to the next level.

The four National Vice Presidents are Kennis Ngene, Olubunmi Fajobi, Dr. Tommy Okon and Adah Terlumun.

Others are National Treasurer – Rahab Maigari, National Internal Auditor – Dounana Tari, and National Trustee – Shehu Mohammed.

In the same vein, elected as Ex-Officio members are Amodu Isiaka, Okere Ejike, Babayo Hamma, Haroun Mubashiru and Prince Excellent Efedhoma.

In his acceptance speech,  the new President said the new team was well aware of the expectations judging from the achievements of his predecessor, Bobboi Kaigama.

He added: “I solicit for your (other elected persons) total support knowing full well that…

Source: Vanguard Newspaper