Insecurity: Only two filling stations allowed to sell N5,000 fuel to motorists in 14 Katsina LGs


Katsina Governor Aminu Masari says that two designated filling stations are allowed to sell fuel up to N5,000 to motorists in 14 local government areas of the state. The affected LGs are: Jibia, Batsari, Safana, Danmusa, Kankara, Faskari, Sabuwa, Dandume, Musawa, Matazu, Dutsinma, Kurfi, Danja, and Kafur. The governor stated this as part of efforts Read More
Click here to read full news..

Source: Punch Newspaper