Fuji star, Pasuma releases track-list for pop album


    (Pasuma releases track-list for pop album, ‘My World’. Photo: AO21)
    Fuji music act, Pasuma has released the track-list for his soon-to-be-released pop album titled My World.
    The 16-track album will be officially released in Lagos on July 30, 2015 and it features collaborations with top pop acts like Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Olamide, Frankie Free, Oritsefemi, Phyno and Q-Dot.
    Likewise, an album listening party scheduled for July 30, 2015 packaged by his record label, Wasbar Records and Afolabi Oyekoya-led AO21 Media, will hold at The Place in Ikeja GRA, Lagos.
    © NET Newspapers 2015. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.
    …Read More

    Source:: The NET