Jahbless unveils album cover and track-list


    By ‘Dayo Showemimo

    (It’s been a long time coming and singer, Jahbless is finally ready to drop his latest album. He has unveiled the cover and track-list for the 22-track album for his fans. Photo: Instagram)
    Nigerian singer, Jahbless has officially unveiled the artwork and track-list for his third studio album titled I Am Me.
    The 22-track album features artistes like Iceprince, Oristefemi, Reminisce, Vector, Olamide, CDQ, Small Doctor, Lil kesh, Kiss Daniel, Lamboginny, Jozie, Ceeboi, Dnot with the compliment of producers like Tee-Y Mix, Kriz Beat, Taleen beats, Bbanks and Rhymebaba.
    There will ll be an official album listening party on May …Read More

    Source:: The NET