Samklef unveils track-list for 3rd Studio album, ‘Sound Of Muzik’


    (Samklef now joins Wizkid, Davido, Iyanya and others who are set to release new albums in September. Photo: Filed)
    Nigerian singer and music producer, Samuel Ogwuachuba popularly known as Samklef, has announced the release of his 3rd studio album. The 14-track album titled Sound Of Muzik, will be released on September 14, 2015 featuring collaborations with pop stars including Olamide, Vector, Lil Kesh, Falz, Small Doctor and others.
    Samklef joins other pop stars like Wizkid, Iyanya, Davido, Orezi who all have plans to release new albums in the month of September. His debut album, Nonilising was released in 2009 while his second, 4KP followed in 2013.
    Check out the full track-list below.

    © NET Newspapers 2015. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.
    …Read More

    Source:: The NET